The Sydney Piano Marathon

When:  From 23-Jul-20 to 26-Jul-20, at 7.30pm AEST | 10.30am London | 05.30am New York
Where:  See link below to register
 

Oxana Shevchenko in the 2016 finals of The Sydney. Image Daniel Boud

The Sydney International Piano Competition presents The Sydney Piano Marathon.

From Thursday 23 July they will webstream the entire 2016 competition – preliminaries, semis and finals – continuously over four days, with messages and commentary from the 2016 laureates, jury, chamber musicians, schools and other members of The Sydney’s extended family.

Click here  for all details on how to watch the free webcast or to donate. 

 
Posted on June 25, 2020 @ 11.19
 

COMMENTS