Viva Italia! Jane Rutter & Giuseppe Zangari On Melbourne Digital Concert Hall

When:  On 09-Oct-20, at 8.30 pm (AEDT) | 5:30 am (EDT) | 11:30 am ( CEST)
Where:  Melbourne Digital Concert Hall.
 

Flautist Jane Rutter and guitarist Giuseppe Zangari celebrate the music of Italy with Italian Dances & Arias by Vivaldi, Giuliani, Paganini, Caccini, Martini, Ennio Morricone & Piovanni (from the film La Vita è Bella).

Jane & Giuseppe suggest you stay in, grab a glass of vino, relax & enjoy some of the most delightful Italian swoon music ever written in the comfort of your own home!

Programme to be chosen from: Arditi – Il Bacio/ Giuliani – Grand Duo Concertante A major Opus 85 / Caccini – Ave Maria/ Corelli – Gigue in C Major/ Vivaldi – Concerto RV 93 in D major for Flute and Guitar / Maria von Paradis – Sicilienne/Martini – Plaisir d’Amour/Ponchielli – Dance of the Hours/ Morricone – Gabriel’s Oboe/Paganini – Cantabile for Flute & Guitar/di Curtis – Torna a Surriento/Cambareri – Capricciosa/ Piovani – Buongiorno Principessa; La Vita et Bella (From the film Life is Beautiful)/ Denza – Funiculì Funiculà

$20 of all tickets sold go directly to the artists.

Book Here

 

 
Posted on October 1, 2020 @ 18.40
 

COMMENTS